Skip to content

Contact Us

Our Locations

Departments and Programs

Fundraising and Sponsorships

Individual Giving

Katie Ribout
kribout@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x261, 1-888-426-3138 x261

Corporate Sponsorships and Donations

Pamela Wilson
pwilson@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x239, 1-888-426-3138 x239

Evergreen Brick Works

General Inquiries

info@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x495

Event Space Rental

events@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x293

Evergreen Garden Market

gardenmarket@evergreen.ca
416-596-0404

Camp Inquiries

Leah Silverman
camp@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x252

Tours and Nature Walks

Elyse Rodgers
tours@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x495

School Visits

Emma Vredenburg
school@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x452

Office Space Leasing

Tori Holmes Lane
tholmeslane@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x325

Facility Management Inquiries

Alireza Anvari
facilitymanagement@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x334

Media Inquiries

Renee Tratch
rtratch@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x273

Human Resources

Ielean Tait
itait@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x258

Volunteers

Christine Martin
cmartin@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x251

Funding Opportunities

grants@evergreen.ca
416-596-1495 x310, 1-888-426-3138 x310

Evergreen National/Toronto

416-596-1495, 1-888-426-3138
info@evergreen.ca

Evergreen Brick Works, Suite 300
550 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON

Evergreen British Columbia

604-689-0766
infobc@evergreen.ca

#90-425 Carrall St
Vancouver, BC
V6B 6E3

Evergreen Ottawa

123 Slater Street, 7th Floor 
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5H2